Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The Dawes Elementary School web calendar (below) contains the most up-to-date and comprehensive listing of school-wide events. Click on the event name to see additional details. A printable monthly calendar is also available for download.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
D65 Community Listen & Learn
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Change for Change!
-
D65 Acceleration Night
-
Fri, Feb 9
Change for Change!
-
Sat, Feb 10
Change for Change!
-
Sun, Feb 11
Change for Change!
-
Wed, Feb 14
Change for Change!
-
Thu, Feb 15
Change for Change!
-
Fri, Feb 16
Change for Change!
-
Sat, Feb 17
Change for Change!
-
Sun, Feb 18
Change for Change!
-
Mon, Feb 19
Change for Change!
-
Tue, Feb 20
Change for Change!
-
Wed, Feb 21
Change for Change!
-
D65 Kindergarten Info Night
-
Fri, Feb 23
Change for Change!
-
Sat, Feb 24
Change for Change!
-
Creative Arts Saturday
-
Sun, Feb 25
Change for Change!
-
Mon, Feb 26
Change for Change!
-
Joint D65/202 Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
Change for Change!
-
Thu, Feb 29
Change for Change!
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Evanston/Skokie District 65
  • Dawes Elementary School